Outils pour utilisateurs

Outils du site


scientists_recruited

Table des matières

ORACLE

Sophie Wieruszeski

Was recruited at LSCE (in CEA Saclay)

Can now be contacted at the following address: sophie.wieruszeski@agri60.fr

Task-2

Anne-Isabelle Graux

Was recruited at INRA in Clermont Ferrand / Unité de recherche UREP

Can now be contacted at the following address: Anne-Isabelle.Graux@rennes.inra.fr


Julie Caubel

Was recruited at INRA-AGROCLIM (in Avignon), and then at LSCE (in Saclay)

Can now be contacted at the following address: j.caubel@ecoclimasol.com


Sandro Rinaldi

Was recruited at MINES-PARISTECH (in Fontainebleau)

PhD in hydrogeology

Can now be contacted at the following address: sandro.rinaldi@lsce.ipsl.fr


Delphine Picart

Was recruited at INRA-ISPA (in Bordeaux)

Can still be contacted at the following address: dpicart@bordeaux.inra.fr


Task-3

Julia Wilcox

Was recruited by INRA-Agronomie but located at INRA-UREP (Unité de Recherche sur l'Ecosystème Prairial)


Task-4

Antonello Lobianco

Was recruited at INRA-LEF (Laboratoire d'Economie Forestiere)

Can now be contacted at the following address: antonello@lobianco.org

Dr Junfeng Lu

Was recruited at UMR 1092 INRA/AgroParisTech LERFoB (Forest & Wood Resource Laboratory)

Anna Lungarska

Was recruited at INRA (UMR Économie Publique)

https://sites.google.com/site/alungarska/

Charles Mottes

Was recruited at INRA (UMR Agronomie)

Can now be contacted at the following address: charles.mottes@cirad.fr

scientists_recruited.txt · Dernière modification: 2016/05/02 12:26 par noblet